HappyCreation Day

imageGenesis 1:1  In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth.

All things were created by God. The massive bodies of water,The sea creatures, the birds, exotic animals, the flowers, trees, the tallest mountain, God created everything.

Our planet is massive, it is full of beauty and wonder. I love studying about the ocean, the rain forest, the desserts, and everything in between with my children. I love teaching them about God’s creation.

We also have been talking about being a good steward.  We should take care of what God has given us. God created beauty, He created us to enjoy the beauty of his creation, we should take care of the earth for future generations . I do believe in being a good stewards of what God has entrusted me with.

So this Earth day, or as I call it Creation Day. Remember to take time to breathe, take time to worship the Creator, take time to enjoy His Creation.

– Pamela Henry

Leave a comment