I’m Thankful For: Day 1

I am thankful for my Salvation.

I am thankful Jesus left his throne in heaven to come and be born in a manger.  I am thankful that He lived a perfect life without sin.  I am thankful that He died for me.  I am thankful for His gift of Salvation.  I am thankful for His Mercy and His Grace.  I never deserved His mercy or His grace.  I do not deserve a home in heaven.  Salvation is not about what I deserve, but what Jesus has done for me.

So, today I am thankful for what Jesus did on the cross.  I am thankful for His Salvation.

-Pamela Henry

 

Leave a Reply

